Last updated September 06, 2023
The Vidbot team appreciate our customers and clients and we stand behind our products and services.
Vidbot customers may request a full refund of their full first month bill as long as a written request to support is received no later than 15-days after your initial first-months billing date. Simply request a refund and one will be given.
Beginning on the 16th day after the initial charge, all further refund requests will be denied.
Please note, cancelling your subscription does not qualify you for a refund and in most cases you must cancel your subscription within 48-hours of the next billing cycle. Cancellations requested after the deadline may incur one additional monthly charge so please avoid any last minute cancellations.
Upon cancellation your card will be instantly removed and you will incur no future charges. You will however retain access to your account until your next billing cycle at which time you will lose all access to your account. Please note that your projects and account data will be irrecoverably deleted from our servers at that time. This cannot be undone so be sure you are okay to lose your project data or consider Pausing Your Account for a nominal monthly charge of only $10/mo to secure your saved data. You may Pause your Account HERE.
WHAT HAPPENS TO MY DATA WHEN I CANCEL?
PAUSING MY ACCOUNT
To prevent losing your data, videos and projects upon cancellation, you may Pause Your Account instead of cancelling. Pausing your account will keep your projects and data safe until you're ready to resume using the software. The monthly fee for this convenient service is $10/mo.